E-mail Directory  
  If you are a member of a lodge in Niagara District "A", and would like to post your E-mail address, and/or make a change to the list below please click on the mailbox and send along the info suggested.

P.S.  Take a look!  You might find your name still in here.  If you prefer it not to be then please let the webmaster know. 
Also, please check that your address is correct. Periodically we do a "test send" just to see if the addresses are correct.  If the test comes back undeliverable the
"Please update your email address" replaces your old email address for a few weeks.  If there is no request to insert a new address then the w
hole line is deleted.


Click on the Mailbox
Include your
E-mail  Address
Rank = Bro., W
.M., P.M., V.W., R.W. (only 1)
&  Lodge

The e-mail directory is not updated immediately. Check back often to see who's been added !






Avakian Michael W.M. mavakian@sympatico.ca Adanac
Barbacki Scott A. P.M. sbarbacki@hotmail.com Maple Leaf
Biggar George V.W. georgeandsally@bell.net Coronation
Birdsall William V.W. wm.birdsall@cogeco.ca St. George's
Bivens Ronald R.W. rhb1933@rogers.com Coronation
Bowman RD "Don" P.M. cheldon@computan.on.ca St.George's
Brandon Tony P.M. tonybrandon9@gmail.com Niagara
Brooks Floyd R.W. brookspinky@yahoo.ca Mountain
Candelino Gerry Bro. gerrycandelino@gmail.com Grantham
Chapman John V.W.
Cherrie Scott Bro.


Cossette Chuck W.M. paws713@sympatico.ca St. George's
Crawford Alex P.M. acrawford001@sympatico.ca St. George's
Cullen Brian P.M. bcullen2@cogeco.ca St. George's
Cuttriss Rick V.W. rickcuttriss@gmail.com rickcuttriss@gmail.com
Dauphney George V.W. gdauphney@sympatico.ca Adanac
Davis J. Scott Bro. jscott.davis@cibc.com St. Andrew's
Day Michael P.M. mikeday2056@gmail.com Temple Lodge
Dean Glenn B. P.M. gdean2@cogeco.ca Grantham
Dempsey Andrew P.M. adempsey@cogeco.ca Maple Leaf
deVos Adrian L. V.W. andy11@sympatico.ca Ivy
Dickinson Brett P.M. BDickinson@cogeco.ca Adanac
Dixon Robert P.M. rtdixon836@gmail.com Mountain
Downes Robert P.M. bbydnr@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Dunsmore Edward F. P.M. ted.dunsmore@sympatico.ca Ivy
Edward Steven A. P.M.
Etling Jeff P.M. jetling@gmail.com Dufferin
Freeman Roger P.M. rogerfreeman@sympatico.ca St. George's
Fretz Bryan P.M. bryan@carefulmoney.com Amity
Gaines George V.W. mgaines@bell.net Grantham
Garrett Doug R.W. dgarrett10@cogeco.ca Niagara
Gillis David R.W. dgillis1314@yahoo.ca St. George's
Glover David P.M. highlandchefs@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Grecco Mark P.M. markgrecco@bell.net Temple
Green Richard A. V.W. richardg1960@gmail.com St. George's
Hagadorn Bob Bro. rmhjmh@hotmail.com Maple Leaf
Hanam Fred P.M. fhanam@sympatico.ca Maple Leaf
Haner Kevin P.M. twohaners@sympatico.ca Ivy
Hart John P.M. briar1937@hotmail.com Amity
Hawman Edmund P.M. Ed.Hawman@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Hill John Bro.


Hunter Ron V.W. rnnhunter@cogeco.ca Coronation
Irion Ziggy V.W. ziggy.irion@gmail.com Adanac
Jobson Robert D. Bro. rjobson@dannel.on.ca St. George's
Johnston Ed Bro. ewj@vaxxine.com St. George's
Julian Robert H. P.M. rhj.98@xplornet.ca Temple
Kertyzia Eugene G. P.M. temple296@hotmail.com Temple
Klotz Peter P.M. pklotz@cogeco.ca St. George's
Kofsky Sheldon Bro. mason@jmaks.ca Brock Daylight
Kovacs John Bro. jdk9@vaxxine.com Perfection
Lampman David P.M. dagger1958@hotmail.ca Amity
Lecompte Patrick P.M. ptlecompte@hotmail.com Adanac
Lee John V.W. jlee270@cogeco.ca Adanac
Levanoni Eli P.M. elevanoni@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Levanoni Yonathan Katz Bro. ylevanoni@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Levy Bert P.M. bert_levy@sbcglobal.net Amity
Lewis Tom R.W. tom.lewis@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Lintaman Darrell V.W. darrelllintaman@sympatico.ca  Seymour
MacDonald Kyle P.M. kmacdonald@execulink.com Amity
MacKenzie Peter P.M. peter_mackenzie_1@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Maddaloni Tony P.M. tonymadda@gmail.com St. George's
Martin Colin P.M. Colin.Martin53@icloud.com Grantham
Maw Edward Bro.
St. Andrew's
McCarthy Stewart V.W. cmccarthy8@cogeco.ca Niagara
McLay Archie V.W. amclay@cogeco.ca Grantham
McLaren Doug R.W. doug.mclaren@electricalsafety.on.ca Coronation
McLean Norm R.W. nemclean8@live.ca Dufferin
McLennan Bruce R.W. bruce.mclennan@trilogentech.com Dufferin
McGilvray David V.W. dmcgilvray@pymandcooper.ca Mountain
McLeod Glenn P.M. glennmcleod@primus.ca Coronation
McLoughlin William V.W. oorwullie@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Miller Stephen P.M. stephenmiller14@sympatico.ca Adanac
Mills Alan P.M. allanmills@hotmail.com Coronation
Molnar Mark P.M. towncrier@cogeco.ca Perfection
Monteith Dan P.M. dmonteith2@cogeco.ca St. George's
Morris J. Peter P.M. mozzz_99@yahoo.ca Coronation
Nehring Bernard V.W. BLN1944@aol.com Grantham
Paige Rodney P.M. rpaige@sympatico.ca Temple
Palmer Mike V.W.


Park Robert R.W. parksrangers5@hotmail.com Adanac
Patterson David P.M.


Payette John R. V.W. jrpayette33@gmail.com St. Andrew's
Penton Larry V.W. thepentons@sympatico.ca Perfection
Pollard Doug V.W. doug.pollard@sympatico.ca Ivy
Powell Bill R.W. bill.powell@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Prudhomme David R.W. jdprudhomme@hotmail.com Temple
Pulford Ross R.W. rpulford5@cogeco.ca Ivy
Pirbus Les P.M. lmpirbus@sympatico.ca Grantham
Quinn John R.W. niagarajq@gmail.com Niagara
Richards Jason Bro. nucraft@mergetel.com St. George's
Robles Antonio (Tony) V.W. trobles@sympatico.ca St. George's
Roland Bruce V.W. bruce.roland@sympatico.ca Ivy
Sandison Don P.M. adanaclodge@gmail.com Adanac
Andy P.M. ascandrett@cogeco.ca Adanac
Seyffert Donald R.W. y2k_master@yahoo.ca Maple Leaf
Shaver Paul W. R.W. pc.shaver@hotmail.com Amity
Shedden Lewis P.M. sheddenl@hotmail.com Dufferin
Sorley Jim P.M sorleyjim@gmail.com Adanac
Thin John S. P.M. j.thin@sympatico.ca Seymour
Thomas William P.M. wthomas86@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Thompson T. Randy V.W. randythompson@bellnet.ca Amity
Thompson James B. V.W. ve3bca@vaxxine.com St. George's
Tucker Robert W. R.W. dtucker3@cogeco.ca Grantham
Vernal Daniel V.W. danvernal@hotmail.com Mountain
Walz Al Bro. awalz1@cogeco.ca St. George's
Whitehead David P.M. Husqvarna@bell.net Perfection
Wills David P.M. dbwills@yahoo.com Seymour
Wills Tom R.W. tawills33@gmail.com Coronation
Wojtowicz Chris V.W. wojo338@gmail.com Dufferin
Woodland Ted R.W. ejwoody@warplink.com Maple Leaf
Young Robert P.M. Ur_ventures@franchiseu.biz St. Andrew's
This page was last updated on October 29, 2018