E-mail Directory  
  If you are a member of a lodge in Niagara District "A", and would like to post your E-mail address, and/or make a change to the list below please click on the mailbox and send along the info suggested.

P.S.  Take a look!  You might find your name still in here.  If you prefer it not to be then please let the webmaster know. 
Also, please check that your address is correct. Periodically we do a "test send" just to see if the addresses are correct.  If the test comes back undeliverable the
"Please update your email address" replaces your old email address for a few weeks.  If there is no request to insert a new address then the w
hole line is deleted.

 

Click on the Mailbox
&
Include your
Name
E-mail  Address
Rank = Bro., W
.M., P.M., V.W., R.W. (only 1)
&  Lodge

The e-mail directory is not updated immediately. Check back often to see who's been added !

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

RANK

E-MAIL ADDRESS

LODGE

Avakian Michael Bro. mavakian@sympatico.ca Adanac
Barbacki Scott A. P.M. sbarbacki@hotmail.com Maple Leaf
Biggar George V.W. georgeandsally@bell.net Coronation
Birdsall William V.W. wm.birdsall@cogeco.ca St. George's
Bivens Ronald R.W. rhb1933@rogers.com Coronation
Bowman RD "Don" P.M. cheldon@computan.on.ca St.George's
Brandon Tony P.M. tonybrandon9@gmail.com Niagara
Brooks Floyd R.W. brookspinky@yahoo.ca Mountain
Chapman John V.W.
sj.chapman@xplornet.ca
Amity
Cherrie Scott Bro.

scottcherrie14@gmail.com

Temple
Cossette Chuck Bro. paws713@sympatico.ca St. George's
Crawford Alex P.M. acrawford001@sympatico.ca St. George's

Cullen

Brian

P.M.

bcullen2@cogeco.ca

St. George's

Cuttriss

Rick

V.W.

rickcuttriss@gmail.com

Maple Leaf

Dauphney George V.W. gdauphney@sympatico.ca Adanac
Day Michael P.M. mcdjudo@hotmail.com Temple Lodge
Dean Glenn B. P.M. gdean2@cogeco.ca Grantham
Dell Robert V.W. robdell1@cogeco.ca Temple
Dempsey Andrew P.M. adempsey@cogeco.ca Maple Leaf
deVos Adrian L. V.W. andyandcarol.devos@sympatico.ca Ivy
Dickinson Brett P.M. BDickinson@cogeco.ca Adanac
Dixon Robert P.M. rhdixon@cogeco.ca Mountain
Downes Robert P.M. bbydnr@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Dunsmore Edward F. P.M. ted.dunsmore@sympatico.ca Ivy
Edward Steven A. P.M.
steven.a.edward@gmail.com
Niagara
Etling Jeff P.M. jetling@gmail.com Dufferin
Freeman Roger P.M. rogerfreeman@sympatico.ca St. George's
Fretz Bryan P.M. bryan@carefulmoney.com Amity
Gaines George V.W. ggaines2@sympatico.ca Grantham
Gillis David R.W. dgillis1314@yahoo.ca St. George's
Glover David P.M. highlandchefs@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Grecco Mark P.M. mgrecco@bellnet.ca Temple
Green Richard A. V.W. richardg1960@gmail.com St. George's
Hagadorn Bob Bro. rmhjmh@hotmail.com Maple Leaf

Hanam

Fred

P.M.

fhanam@sympatico.ca

Maple Leaf

Haner Kevin W.M. twohaners@sympatico.ca Ivy
Hart John P.M. briar1937@hotmail.com Amity
Hawman Edmund P.M. Ed.Hawman@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Hill John Bro. mildhill@bell.net Temple

Hunter

Ron

V.W.

rnnhunter@cogeco.ca

Coronation

Irion Ziggy V.W. ziggy.irion@gmail.com Adanac
Jobson Robert D. Bro. rjobson@dannel.on.ca St. George's
Johnston Ed Bro. ewj@vaxxine.com St. George's
Julian Robert H. P.M. rhj.98@xplornet.ca Temple
Kertyzia Eugene G. P.M. temple296@hotmail.com Temple
Klotz Peter P.M. pklotz@cogeco.ca St. George's
Kofsky Sheldon Bro. mason@jmaks.ca Brock Daylight
Kovacs John Bro. jdk9@vaxxine.com Perfection
Lampman David P.M. dagger1958@hotmail.ca Amity
Lecompte Patrick P.M. ptlecompte@hotmail.com Adanac
Lee John V.W. jlee270@cogeco.ca Adanac
Levanoni Eli P.M. elevanoni@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Levanoni Yonathan Katz Bro. ylevanoni@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Levy Bert P.M. bert_levy@sbcglobal.net Amity

Lewis

Tom

R.W.

tom.lewis@sympatico.ca

St. Andrew's

Lintaman Darrell V.W. darrelllintaman@sympatico.ca  Seymour
Littrell Paul Bro. paul@littrell-smith.com Dufferin
MacDonald Kyle W.M. kmacdonald@execulink.com Amity
MacKenzie Peter P.M. peter_mackenzie_1@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Maddaloni Tony P.M. tonymadda@gmail.com St. George's
Martin Colin P.M. draughtguy@cogeco.ca Grantham
Maw Edward Bro.
edward.maw@cogeco.ca
St. Andrew's
McCarthy Stewart P.M. cmccarthy8@cogeco.ca Niagara
McLay Archie V.W. amclay@cogeco.ca Grantham

McLaren

Doug

R.W.

doug.mclaren@electricalsafety.on.ca

Coronation

McLean Norm R.W. nemclean8@live.ca Dufferin

McLennan

Bruce

R.W.

bruce.mclennan@trilogentech.com

Dufferin

McGilvray David V.W. dmcgilvray@pymandcooper.ca Mountain
McLeod Glenn P.M.

glennmcleod@primus.ca

Coronation
McLoughlin William V.W. oorwullie@sympatico.ca St. Andrew's
Miller Stephen W.M. stephenmiller14@sympatico.ca Adanac

Mills

Alan

P.M.

allanmills@hotmail.com

Coronation

Molnar Mark W.M. towncrier@cogeco.ca Perfection
Monteith Dan P.M. dmonteith2@cogeco.ca St. George's
Morris J. Peter P.M. mozzz_99@yahoo.ca Coronation

Nehring

Bernard

V.W.

BLN1944@aol.com

Grantham

Paige Rodney P.M. rpaige@sympatico.ca Temple
Palmer Mike V.W. mikepalmersr@shaw.ca Amity

Park

Robert

R.W.

parksrangers5@hotmail.com

Adanac

Patterson David P.M. dpatterson31@cogeco.ca Mountain
Payette John R. V.W. rpayette1@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Penton Larry V.W. thepentons@sympatico.ca Perfection
Pollard Doug P.M. doug.pollard@sympatico.ca Ivy

Powell

Bill

R.W.

bill.powell@sympatico.ca

St. Andrew's

Prudhomme David R.W. jdprudhomme@hotmail.com Temple

Pulford

Ross

R.W.

rpulford5@cogeco.ca

Ivy

Pirbus Les P.M. lmpirbus@sympatico.ca Grantham
Quinn John R.W. niagarajq@gmail.com Niagara
Richards Jason Bro. nucraft@mergetel.com St. George's
Robles Antonio (Tony) V.W. trobles@sympatico.ca St. George's
Roland Bruce V.W. bruce.roland@sympatico.ca Ivy
Sandison Don P.M. adanaclodge@gmail.com Adanac
Scandrett
Andy P.M. ascandrett@cogeco.ca Adanac
Seyffert Donald R.W. y2k_master@yahoo.ca Maple Leaf
Shaver Paul W. R.W. pc.shaver@hotmail.com Amity
Shedden Lewis P.M. sheddenl@hotmail.com Dufferin
Thin John S. P.M. j.thin@sympatico.ca Seymour
Thomas William P.M. wthomas86@cogeco.ca St. Andrew's
Thompson James B. V.W. ve3bca@vaxxine.com St. George's
Tucker Robert W. R.W. dtucker3@cogeco.ca Grantham
Vernal Daniel V.W. danvernal@hotmail.com Mountain
Walz Al Bro. awalz1@cogeco.ca St. George's

Whitehead

David P.M. Husqvarna@bell.net Perfection

Wills

David

P.M.

dbwills@yahoo.com

Seymour

Wills Tom W.M. tawills33@gmail.com Coronation
Wojtowicz Chris V.W. wojo338@gmail.com Dufferin

Woodland

Ted

R.W.

ejwoody@warplink.com

Maple Leaf

Yauch

Blair

V.W.

byauch@cogeco.ca

Niagara

Yeo Kenneth V.W. yeoyeo@vaxxine.com Perfection
Young Robert Bro. Ur_ventures@franchiseu.biz St. Andrew's
This page was last updated on November 11, 2014