Past Masters of Dufferin Grand Lodge Officers Dufferin's History Niagara "A" Home  

Dufferin Lodge A.F. & A.M. No. 338 G.R.C.

5167 Canborough Road, Wellandport

7:30 pm, 3rd Tuesday of the month except in July and August
Our June meeting starts at 7:00 pm

W. Bro. Marshall Davis

43626 Sider Road 

Wainfleet, ON   L0S 1V0
(905) 899-2844
(289) 501-2373

R.W. Bro. Bruce McLennan
4294 Hillview Drive
Rural Route No. 2
Beamsville, ON   L0R 1B2

Official Visit - November 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm Installation - June 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm Ladies Night - April 28, 2018

Officers Invested - June 2018 Committees Struck - June 2018
Worshipful Master W. Bro. Marshall Davis
Immediate Past Master W. Bro. Colin Smagata
Senior Warden Bro. Duane Stout
Junior Warden Bro. Larry Moore
Chaplain W. Bro. John Hart
Secretary R.W. Bro. Bruce McLennan
Assistant Secretary V.W. Bro. John Rigg
Senior Deacon W. Bro. Chris Frere
Junior Deacon Bro. Lee Moore
Inner Guard Bro. Rob Shedden
Senior Steward Bro. Glen Miller
Junior Steward TBA
Tyler R.W. Bro. Norm McLean
Director of Ceremonies V.W. Bro. John Rigg
Historian W. Bro. Art Etling
Building V.W. Bro. John Rigg
.W. Bro.
Bruce McLennan
Bro. Todd Harrington
Bro. Larry Moore

V.W. Bro. John Rigg
Lee Moore

W. Bro. Art Etling

Masonic Education Bro. Colin Smagata
W. Bro. John Hart
Bro. Douglas Pollard
Friend to Friend & Brother to Brother Bro. Glen Miller
W. Bro. Art Etling
Sick & Benevolent Bro. Duane Stout
V.W. Bro. John Rigg
Mentors Program R.W. Bro. Bruce McLennan
W. Bro.
John Hart
W. Bro. Marshall Davis
Blood Donors R.W. Bro. Norm McLean
Auditors V.W. Bro. Bruce Stayzer
V.W. Bro. John Rigg
Examining Board W. Bro. John Hart
W. Bro. Colin Smagata
R.W. Bro. Bruce McLennan
Past Masters of Dufferin Past Grand Lodge Officers Dufferin's History Niagara "A" Home